Search results for books by author "Tiffany Brooks"

Reality Gold

The Shifting Reality Collection
By Tiffany Brooks

Tiffany Brooks starts off The Shifting Reality Collection with Reality Gold. Reality Gold features Riley Ozaki, a high school student whose poorly thought out editorial goes viral and makes her a social outcast. To redeem herself, she joins a popular reality show that turns into...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation