Search results for books by author "W. G. Hladky"

The Flashfall Sword

The Book of Ruin Series 2
By W. G. Hladky

The Flashfall Sword is the second book in The Book of Ruin series by W. G. Hladky. A prequel set about 100 years before the first book in the series, the story follows Ranger Lovecraft Weir as he tries his best to stay safe and...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation