Search results for books by author "William Stuart"

The Gemstone Chronicles

Book One: The Carnelian
By William Stuart

The Carnelian is the first book in The Gemstone Chronicles by William L. Stuart. Maggie and Aiden come to stay with Nana and Beebop, their grandparents, for spring break. Their time is usually spent jet skiing, rock hounding, and four-wheeling. On one of the rock...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation