Heartrender

Heartmender
By V. Romas Burton

Heartrender is book three in the Heartmender series by V. Romas Burton and a delightful fantasy that continues Addie’s journey to free her people from the deadly grip of a powerful enemy. In book two, Addie discovers that she is the Bellata, the one that...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fever Dreams and the End of All Things

By A.J. Massey

Fever Dreams and the End of All Things is a fantasy novel for young adults written by A.J. Massey. Middle school seemed so anticlimactic after Meridia. Ben would have dismissed his adventures there as nothing more than a dream had it not been for the...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Down To Oath

By Tyrolin Puxty

"Oath’s civilians love the color white, the smell of freshly-cut grass, and playing the piano by the fire at precisely 7:11 p.m. on Friday. There’s never been a disagreement or a disaster. In a town where everybody has the same idea, there’s not much to...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The Wizard's Diary

By Robert J. Bradshaw

Aarghathlain, or Aargh for short, is a proud wizard who enjoys talking to trees. After all, what is there left to do anyway? There is only one spell, and it is for talking to trees. Trees tell stories of people, families, dwellings, generation after generation....

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Through Hell & Highwater

By Victoria Liiv

Through Hell & Highwater is a young adult novel by Victoria Liiv that is perfect for teen readers who enjoy adventurous fantasy and a wide range of unique characters. At Volo Noscere, the University of Magic in Rome, Professor Eyorn is gathering together a team...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Keeper of the Mirror

The Book of Peter
By Theresa Nellis

Keeper of the Mirror: The Book of Peter is a fantasy adventure novel written by Theresa Nellis. Thirteen-year-old Peter is sick of the rules imposed by his parents, Tom and Kate. When his dog, Sully, accidentally brings a mysterious old man through a magical mirror,...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Ascendant

Songs of Chaos
By Michael R. Miller

In the tradition of Christopher Paolini, Ascendant: Songs of Chaos by Michael R. Miller is a gripping fantasy tale that takes readers into a richly developed world where magic and dragons are part of a phenomenal conflict. Holt Cook is just a servant and he...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Changing Worlds

By Donald Dambois

Changing Worlds is the first book in The Dharalyn Chronicles by Donald Dambois. Danielle Walkerman lost her mother, and nothing was ever the same. She felt incredibly alone. However, that all changed when she met Dharalyn under suspicious circumstances. Sticking to each other from the...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Heartmender

By V. Romas Burton

Heartmender by V. Romas Burton is about young Adelaide Tye, an outcast in her community at the Barracks. After losing her brother, Lyle, during Heart Reign to a mysterious vendor, Addie never left her house. Silas, a steady, expressionless boy, has been caring for Addie...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Blake Heritage

By Alexis Milokanovic

Blake Heritage is a young adult fantasy novel written by Alexis Milokanovic. Seventeen-year-old Blake Williams grew up in the secluded town of Alvia, where his parents made sure to keep him isolated from mainstream society. Weeks before his eighteenth birthday, Blake runs into Maya, a...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation