Search results for books by author "C.V. Lee"

Token of Betrayal

Roses & Rebels - Book 1
By C.V. Lee

Token of Betrayal is the first book in the Roses & Rebels series by C.V. Lee. In the year 1461, the French forces captured Mont Orgueil, leaving Sir Philippe de Carteret of the Isle of Jersey with little choice but to acquiesce to the French...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation