Search results for books by author "Carolyn J. Cohagan"

Time's Up

Book 3 of the Time Zero Trilogy
By Carolyn J. Cohagan

Time's Up is book three in the Time Zero Trilogy by Carolyn J. Cohagan and a terrific conclusion to an intriguing dystopian story. Mina and Juda are forced to return back home to Manhattan and they don’t want to. They spend days trying to find...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book