Search results for books by author "Carolyn Radmanovich"

The Mummy's Gift

Book 3 of The Shape-Shifter's Wife Series
By Carolyn Radmanovich

The Mummy's Gift is the third book in The Shape-Shifter's Wife Series by Carolyn Radmanovich. Eager to reunite with her husband, Angelica Rutherford time-travels from the 1990s to 1849 in Rutherford Ranch, California. But soon after her arrival, she and her sister-in-law, Carmen, find themselves...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation