Search results for books by author "DeAnna Browne"


Book One, Hard Wired Trilogy
By DeAnna Browne

Hooked is the first book in the Hard Wired Trilogy by DeAnna Browne. In the future, virtual reality is part of everyday life. People go on dates in VR, have parties in VR and experience the wildest things in relative safety. Some, however, take VR...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation