Search results for books by author "E. Ardell"

The Fourth Piece

Order's Last Play Book 1
By E. Ardell

The Fourth Piece (Order's Last Play, Book 1) by E. Ardell is a science fiction tale. Lyle, Lawrie, and Devon are three brothers who find another brother, Evan, dying. All four are the chosen ones, chosen by Order, an alien goddess. Devon, Lyle, and Lawrie...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation