Search results for books by author "Erin Hart"

False Mermaid

By Erin Hart

"False Mermaid" is book 3 in the Nora Gavin Mysteries. Even though it can be read as a stand-alone book, I suggest you read the first two in the series," Haunted Ground" and "Lake of Sorrows" before this one. The three books, combined, have...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book