Search results for books by author "Eve M Riley"

The Secret

The Techboys Series
By Eve M Riley

The Secret is the third book in the Techboys Series by Eve M Riley. Liss loves to flirt with attractive men as her life shifts between teaching at a university in New York and the volunteer work she does in Africa. She meets her match...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation