Search results for books by author "Glendal P. Robinson"

The Champion

The Champion Trilogy (Volume 1)
By Glendal P. Robinson

The Champion (The Champion Trilogy Volume 1) by Glen Robinson tells the story of Pastor Harris Borden, a bored and maybe burnt-out pastor of a small congregation in Nevada. He prays to God to use him to do bigger and better things, and the next...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation