Search results for books by author "Helen Henderson"

Hatchling's Vengeance

Book 4 of the Dragshi Chronicles
By Helen Henderson

In Hatchling's Vengeance: Book 4 of the Dragshi Chronicles by Helen Henderson, the main characters are Lord Talann, Lady Glynnis, Haldric, Nesseq, Leirche, Parant, Galiel, the dragies, Lady Eirwen, Lady Lexiis, her father, Lord Liam Orfhlaith, and her mother, Lady Dealan Givemteir. There are many...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation