Search results for books by author "John F. Thomas"

Humble Beginnings

Episode One of The Prodigy Series
By John F. Thomas

Humble Beginnings is the first installment in The Prodigy Series, written by John F. Thomas. After a 10-year-old student, John Prodigy, receives yet another beating from the school bully, Tsang, John is escorted home after school by the teacher who’d broken up the fight,...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation