Search results for books by author "Robert A Erickson"

Fluke Family Curse

6th book in the saga of Maynerd Dumsted
By Robert A Erickson

Fluke Family Curse is the 6th book in the Maynerd Dumsted Saga by Robert A Erickson. Maynerd Fluke Dumsted faces the biggest dilemma yet. It’s been two years since Maynerd was cursed by Nog to die on a battlefield. Now that he is just a...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation