Search results for books by author "Sean Clarke"

A Hunter Rises

Book 1 of the Jacob Crestmore Trilogy
By Sean Clarke

A Hunter Rises by Sean Clarke is the first book in the Jacob Crestmore trilogy. Jacob has been on his own since he was a child when he managed to escape from an abusive foster home and had to learn how to survive on the...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation