Search results for books by author "T.L. Searle"

Finding Soul

The Darovit Series #1
By T.L. Searle

Finding Soul by TL Searle is the first book in The Darovit series. Jon Miller was rescued as a child by a mysterious girl that changed his life and remained in his dreams. When she returns years later, she sweeps him away into a world...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation