Search results for books by author "Vasilissa Wladowsky"

Malkah Job

Part Two, Éminence Grise
By Vasilissa Wladowsky

Malkah Job: Eminence Grise by Vasilissa Wladowsky is the second book in the series. In the first book, Leda was stabbed and left for dead. Luckily, in book two she wakes up in hospital after an epic fight for her life. We are given a...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation