Money Matters

Everything You Should Have Learned in School, but Didn't

Non-Fiction - Business/Finance
152 Pages
Reviewed on 02/22/2019
Buy on Amazon

This author participates in the Readers' Favorite Book Review Exchange Program, which is open to all authors and is completely free. Simply put, you agree to provide an honest review an author's book in exchange for the author doing the same for you. What sites your reviews are posted on (B&N, Amazon, etc.) and whether you send digital (eBook, PDF, Word, etc.) or hard copies of your books to each other for review is up to you. To begin, click the purple email icon to send this author a private email, and be sure to describe your book or include a link to your Readers' Favorite review page or Amazon page.

This author participates in the Readers' Favorite Book Donation Program, which was created to help nonprofit and charitable organizations (schools, libraries, convalescent homes, soldier donation programs, etc.) by providing them with free books and to help authors garner more exposure for their work. This author is willing to donate free copies of their book in exchange for reviews (if circumstances allow) and the knowledge that their book is being read and enjoyed. To begin, click the purple email icon to send this author a private email. Be sure to tell the author who you are, what organization you are with, how many books you need, how they will be used, and the number of reviews, if any, you would be able to provide.

    Book Review

Reviewed by Romuald Dzemo for Readers' Favorite

Money Matters: Everything You Should Have Learned in School, but Didn't by Veronica Karas is a non-fiction business book that will appeal to fans of Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki, a book that speaks about money and the wisdom that is not taught in schools. In this book, the author lets readers in on secrets that drive success, explaining what the rich do right that those who are financially struggling don’t get. The book offers tips on how to build a winning attitude towards money. In this book readers will learn how to start it right, what they need to be able to save money properly, to choose the right investment programs, to file taxes properly, and a lot more. In a nutshell, this book outlines the right financial attitudes to develop and unveils secrets to financial security while exposing some of the common pitfalls that people get trapped in.

In language that is clear and conversational and in a manner that is concise, Veronica Karas shares powerful tips on financial management and growth with readers. The book is filled with practical and actionable tips, insights into behaviors that can assure financial stability or leave readers broke. As I read this book, I could identify those mistakes I have been making all along and missed opportunities. The author uses real life examples to drive home the message to readers. Money Matters: Everything You Should Have Learned in School, but Didn't is filled with wisdom, a companion for readers who are seeking tools to properly and efficiently manage their financial life and make it prosper.