For Every Season

Book Three in the Amish Vines and Orchards Series
By Cindy Woodsmall

For Every Season is the third book of the Vines and Orchards series by Cindy Woodsmall. For those unfamiliar with the series, there is a synopsis to aid in the understanding of the current book. Rhoda Byler has been forced to leave her Pennsylvania orchards...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Finding Ruth

By Roxanne Henke

This is the second book in The Coming Home to Brewster. The author takes the Biblical account of Ruth and creatively creates a modern tale that will appeal to Christian readers. The setting is small town, Brewster, North Dakota. Ruthie has long wanted to...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book