No Greater Love

By Judah Knight

No Greater Love by Judah Knight is a tale of adventure and romance, the sixth book in the Davenport Series. The Davenports set out with their friends, Lacy, Kerrick, Jose, and Ann to seek the ancient treasure lost in a Mexican city. Their troubles start...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Never the Twain

Hummingbird Hollow #2
By Delia Latham

Never The Twain by Delia Latham is another magical journey in the Hummingbird Hollow series. In the midst of feeling overwhelmed by the demands of her job, and after the loss of a friend and client, Cass is taking an involuntary but much-needed vacation. Her...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book