Nincompoop

A Novel
By John C. Picardi

Nincompoop: A Novel by John C. Picardi follows Leonardo, a twenty-something-year-old man who moves to New York City with big dreams. In New York, his friend Julia helps him get a job at a small bar in the East Village called Bar Plato. The reader...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Northern Hunt

Northern Wolf Series Book 2
By Daniel Greene

Northern Hunt is the second installment of Daniel Greene's Northern Wolf series about the American Civil War. After a string of heavy losses, General Kilpatrick is determined to register a famous win and revitalize his stagnant political career. He gets the perfect opportunity when Captain...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Nefertiti's Legacy

A Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement (The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement Collection)
By Lauren Lee Merewether

Nefertiti's Legacy: A Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement by Lauren Lee Merewether was a great read for me and a wonderful adventure to Egypt of the era of pharaohs. In the tradition of Christian Jacq, Merewether comes across as not only a gifted storyteller, but an...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

News of the Day

Adventures of a Wildly Cantankerous Veteran Newsroom Saving Dying Newspapers
By Peter Kelton

News of the Day: Adventures of a Wildly Cantankerous Veteran Newsroom Saving Dying Newspapers by Peter Kelton is a satirical and perceptive look at the state of media today, especially the printed word, through the daily newspapers. When it is announced that yet another hedge...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

No More Tears

A Town Without Pity Book 1
By Sandy Appleyard

In No More Tears (A Town Without Pity Book 1) by Sandy Appleyard, two people held back by crushing grief find their way to each other through unexpected events. The book begins with a thrilling scene involving a case of theft that leaves Laura Warner,...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Night Air Descending

By T P Graf

Night Air Descending by T.P. Graf is an insightful, entertaining return to Jaime Cruz, now a "gen-u-ine" cowboy in West Texas. If you're familiar with the "I'm a mess"/"But you're my mess" exchange from the first book featuring Jaime, Tumbleweed and Dreams, you'll be glad...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Nimue

Freeing Merlin
By Ayn Cates Sullivan

Nimue: Freeing Merlin by Ayn Cates Sullivan takes a teenage girl back many lifetimes to remind her of who she had once been. Nina Liber and her mother Diana take a trip to Britain for a healing vacation. Diana wants to reconnect with her roots...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Neglected Merge

By Eve Koguce

Neglected Merge is a work of fiction in the fantasy and science fiction, post-apocalyptic and interpersonal drama sub-genres, and was penned by author Eve Koguce. The work is intended for an adult reading audience due to its high concept content. Our protagonist is Tauria, a...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Never Among Equals

A Novel
By Fazle Chowdhury

Never Among Equals: A Novel by Fazle Chowdhury is the story of Firoze as he navigates life regardless of whatever curveball it throws at him. Set in 1913, Firoze Hazari is a Bengali man who finishes his education at Oxford University and decides to live...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Newark Minutemen

By Leslie K. Barry

Newark Minutemen by Leslie K. Barry is a historical novel that is compelling and deftly written to capture an important moment in US history. Based on a true story in the 1930s and during the Great Depression, the narrative follows Jewish boxer Yael Newman who...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation