New Shores

By Ciaran J. McLarnon

New Shores by Ciaran J. McLarnon is a gripping survival story set in the prehistoric period. All Li wants is a chance at leadership and to sire some grandsons to create a lasting legacy within his tribe. After failing to make his chief, Mark, listen...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Newer Testaments

By Philip Brunetti

Newer Testaments by Philip Brunetti is a fascinating book that is unique in many ways. First, the reader is pulled in by a voice that speaks of many things in so little time and few words, much like the feeling one gets from reading Friedrich...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Nermina's Chance

By Dina Greenberg

Nermina’s Chance by Dina Greenberg is the harrowing and sometimes heart-breaking story of Nermina Beganovic as she struggles to recover from losing everything she has. A victim of war crimes during the Balkan War and forced to flee her country, Nermina settles in Portland, Oregon....

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Nincompoop

A Novel
By John C. Picardi

Nincompoop: A Novel by John C. Picardi follows Leonardo, a twenty-something-year-old man who moves to New York City with big dreams. In New York, his friend Julia helps him get a job at a small bar in the East Village called Bar Plato. The reader...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Northern Hunt

Northern Wolf Series Book 2
By Daniel Greene

Northern Hunt is the second installment of Daniel Greene's Northern Wolf series about the American Civil War. After a string of heavy losses, General Kilpatrick is determined to register a famous win and revitalize his stagnant political career. He gets the perfect opportunity when Captain...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Nefertiti's Legacy

A Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement (The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement Collection)
By Lauren Lee Merewether

Nefertiti's Legacy: A Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement by Lauren Lee Merewether was a great read for me and a wonderful adventure to Egypt of the era of pharaohs. In the tradition of Christian Jacq, Merewether comes across as not only a gifted storyteller, but an...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

News of the Day

Adventures of a Wildly Cantankerous Veteran Newsroom Saving Dying Newspapers
By Peter Kelton

News of the Day: Adventures of a Wildly Cantankerous Veteran Newsroom Saving Dying Newspapers by Peter Kelton is a satirical and perceptive look at the state of media today, especially the printed word, through the daily newspapers. When it is announced that yet another hedge...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

No More Tears

A Town Without Pity Book 1
By Sandy Appleyard

In No More Tears (A Town Without Pity Book 1) by Sandy Appleyard, two people held back by crushing grief find their way to each other through unexpected events. The book begins with a thrilling scene involving a case of theft that leaves Laura Warner,...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Night Air Descending

By T P Graf

Night Air Descending by T.P. Graf is an insightful, entertaining return to Jaime Cruz, now a "gen-u-ine" cowboy in West Texas. If you're familiar with the "I'm a mess"/"But you're my mess" exchange from the first book featuring Jaime, Tumbleweed and Dreams, you'll be glad...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Nimue

Freeing Merlin
By Ayn Cates Sullivan

Nimue: Freeing Merlin by Ayn Cates Sullivan takes a teenage girl back many lifetimes to remind her of who she had once been. Nina Liber and her mother Diana take a trip to Britain for a healing vacation. Diana wants to reconnect with her roots...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation