Twilight Empress

A Novel of Imperial Rome (The Theodosian Women Book One)
By Faith L. Justice

Twilight Empress: A Novel of Imperial Rome (The Theodosian Women Book One) by Faith L. Justice is a truly fascinating combination of recorded history and artistic literary license. It is the middle of the fifth century CE and the Western Roman Empire is teetering on...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The Outliers

By Jack Clemons

The Outliers by Jack Clemons is a historical fiction novel set in the small town of Lewes, Delaware, at the dawn of the 20th century. Sonny Sockum is a Nanticoke teenager working odd jobs for Miss Lil, a bordello madame. However, his humdrum life turns...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Empress Theodora: The Last Autumn

The Doctor Alexander Diaries, Part One
By John Kies

Empress Theodora: The Last Autumn is a work of fiction in the historical genre, and serves as the first installment in The Doctor Alexander Diaries. It is suitable for the general reading audience and was penned by author John Kies. Set in the heart of...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fedor

By Brant Vickers

Life’s surprises are illustrated well in Brant Vickers’ novel Fedor, and such surprises hold the key to the book’s appeal. Based on the life of a sideshow that performed in P.T. Barnum’s Circus in the late 1880s, Fedor Adrianovitch Jefticheff has long, thick, silky hair...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The Claviger

By Rayo Scala

The Claviger by Rayo Scala is not just an action novel for action’s sake. It is a fantastic blend of history and military imagery that you can almost feel because the characters are well-explored mentally and emotionally. Deep introspection is a by-product when your characters...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Anointed

A David and Goliath Novel (The Davidic Chronicles) (Volume 1)
By Greg S. Baker

Anointed: A David and Goliath Novel is an enthralling opening to The Davidic Chronicles by Greg S. Baker, a story that takes the reader back to ancient history and plunges them into the world of young David, the anointed one. The story begins with the...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Rescuing General Patton

By Curtis Burdick

Truth: WWII Commander General George Patton slapped two soldiers being treated for combat fatigue or, as we know it now, PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder). He didn’t believe in such things and considered the pair cowards. He was ordered to apologize to the entire 7th...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The Book of Wars

Legend of the Prophetess
By John W Milor

The Book of Wars: Legend of the Prophetess is a work of fiction in the Christian and fantasy genres. It is suitable for the general teen and adult reading audiences and was penned by author John W. Milor. Set in 1250 BC, the book follows...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Nefertiti's Legacy

A Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement (The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement Collection)
By Lauren Lee Merewether

Nefertiti's Legacy: A Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement by Lauren Lee Merewether was a great read for me and a wonderful adventure to Egypt of the era of pharaohs. In the tradition of Christian Jacq, Merewether comes across as not only a gifted storyteller, but an...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The English Colonel's Wives

Inspired by actual events
By A.C. Smith

The English Colonel’s Wives: Inspired by True Events by A.C. Smith takes us back to the first half of the twentieth century but predominately to the period post World War II, as the great British Empire began to disintegrate under the weight of native dissatisfaction...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation