Fiction - Mystery - General


The Trilogy Begins
By Dean De Servienti

Quantum, by Dean De Servienti, is the first novel in a rip-roaring trilogy that will have you salivating, waiting on the release of part two. Mr. De Servienti’s thrill-ride begins in the Darfur desert region of Sudan with the discovery of a mysterious object. The...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation