ARKO

The Dark Union
By U.W. Leo

ARKO: The Dark Union is a work of fiction in the science fiction genre. It is aimed at young adult readers and was penned by author U.W. Leo. The book follows Ariel Hyden and his friends when they visit the Yucatan with their parents as...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

A Kiss for Maggie Moore

By Micki R. Pettit

A Kiss for Maggie Moore by Micki R. Pettit is a coming-of-age drama novel that follows the lives of three childhood friends in rural Wyoming from the late 60s to early 70s. Margaret Emma Moore and her best friend Buckingham Howard Majors welcome another addition...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Akil And Jafari

Vol 4. The Comeback Kid
By Ayura Ayira

Akil was twelve years old, skinny, weak, and asthmatic. Jafari was the same age but shorter and sturdily built. Both boys lived at opposite ends of the same community. While Akil enjoyed a harmonious family unit and comfortable lifestyle, Jafari lived in a dilapidated home...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Adventures on the Road to Me

By K.D. Van Brunt

Adventures on the Road to Me is a work of fiction in the romance genre. It is aimed at young adults and was penned by K.D. Van Brunt. The book follows teenage con artist West as she travels with her mother, searching for new targets...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Ascendant

Songs of Chaos
By Michael R. Miller

In the tradition of Christopher Paolini, Ascendant: Songs of Chaos by Michael R. Miller is a gripping fantasy tale that takes readers into a richly developed world where magic and dragons are part of a phenomenal conflict. Holt Cook is just a servant and he...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

A Waltz of Sin and Fire series, Book One

The Crossing Gate
By Asiel R. Lavie

The Crossing Gate by Asiel R. Lavie is the first book in The Waltz of Sin and Fire series. Lenora is anxiously waiting for her third attempt going through the Crossing Gate which will allow her to enter adulthood. Her family is relying on her...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Absolute Value

By Anna Henrik

Nate and Gabrielle are two teenagers in love, eager to start their junior year of high school. However, their lives turn upside down when Gabrielle discloses that she is pregnant with Nate's child. Struggling to process the momentous news, Nate and Gabrielle slowly try to...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

A Girl From Forever

By Yolanda McCarthy

Do you know who you are? Do you know where you belong? Do you recognize good from evil? Seventeen-year-old Fern thought she understood it all. She believed she had been created in a petri dish, made immortal, and brought up in the Forever Institute with...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

A License to Practice

By Valerie Allen

A License To Practice by Valerie Allen is a gripping short story about parenting, and how they can misjudge certain situations in their teenager's life. It shows how they can go off the handle at the slightest point of misinterpretation through snooping. A License To...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Arion Rising

By Jackie Anders

Arion Rising by Jackie Anders is action-packed, exciting, and engaging. Tea Lane knows how to take care of herself. She's gained plenty of experience by having to survive foster home after foster home. Now living on the streets, she won't let this stop her from...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation