Search results for books by author "A. G. Khaliq"

Mafia Kingpin

The Complete Series (Omnibus). Kill or be Killed, The Don, Sex & Drugs, Love, Lust & Lies, Vengeance is Mine, The Ultimate Sacrifice. A thrilling tale of organised crime in Birmingham that you can't put down. (Mafia Kingpin Book 1-6)
By A. G. Khaliq

Mafia Kingpin by A. G. Khaliq is an entire series packed into one gorgeous treat for fans of crime and stories with steamy action and compelling characters. The entire series features: “Kill or be Killed,” “The Don,” “Sex & Drugs,” “Love, Lust & Lies,” “Vengeance...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation