Search results for books by author "B.K. Sweeting"


Book 1 of 3: The Pearlized Series
By B.K. Sweeting

Pearlized is a pulsating murder-mystery thriller written by B.K. Sweeting. Haunted by the mysterious circumstances of his mother's disappearance in 2002, Oisin Murphy still reels from the aftereffects of the incident. Raised by his best friend Logan's family, Oisin grows up convinced that the Pearl...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation