Search results for books by author "D. Bryant Simmons"

Blue Sky

By D. Bryant Simmons

Blue Sky by Bryant Simmons is the second novel in the Morrow Girls Series. Pecan finally has all her daughters back and is fighting hard to keep them out of trouble. The problem is, life has taught the girls that nobody can tell them...

The Boy Scout

A Novella
By D. Bryant Simmons

TJ, a smart high school student with the potential to go to college but lacking motivation, wants to be a singer like his idol R Kelly. Looking at his life in The Boy Scout: A Novella by D. Bryant Simmons, nothing in his environment indicates...

How to Knock a Bravebird from Her Perch

By D. Bryant Simmons

How to Knock a Bravebird from Her Perch (A Family Saga): The First Novel in the Morrow Girls Series by D. Bryant Simmons is a powerful story that revolves around the theme of domestic violence. Pecan is brought up by a loving father in the...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner