Search results for books by author "E. Denise Billups"

Tainted Harvest

Simone Doucet Series Book 1
By E. Denise Billups

Tainted Harvest by E. Denise Billups is the first book in the Simone Doucet series. Simone Doucet is a travel writer searching for a purpose in her life. A new assignment sees her heading off to Natchez, Mississippi, to the Magnolia Sunrise bed and breakfast....

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation