Search results for books by author "Ken Urbansky and Bob Mertes"

Eden Quest

Before the Beginning
By Ken Urbansky and Bob Mertes

Eden Quest: Before the Beginning by Ken Urbansky and Bob Mertes is the first book in the Songstone Series. We meet Rapheldrn and Milderett on Tyros before the evil set foot on their planet, before Lucifer destroyed their pure world with the seed of evil....

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation