Search results for books by author "Martin Ivan Elsant"

Acts of Dreams

Part 3 of The Inquisition Trilogy
By Martin Ivan Elsant

Will and Maria Ames return to England, after their failed attempt to build a refuge for Inquisition victims. Instead of a warm welcome, they find only more trouble. Their recently fired lawyer, Nigel Chamberlain, has accused them of being secret Jews, which is true. He...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation