Search results for books by author "Rachel Pudsey"

The Watcher of the Night Sky

The Aronia Series Book 1
By Rachel Pudsey

The Watcher of the Night Sky: Part One (The Aronia Series Book 1) by Rachel Pudsey is a young adult fantasy that tackles the adage 'be careful what you wish for.' Abigail is fifteen and doesn't want to deal with love. At least, that's what...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation