Search results for "fated"


Fate

Sacrifice
By A.C. Heller

Fate (Sacrifice) by A.C. Heller is the story of Chasca Leon who is brought up in foster care. She leads a normal life and then gets kidnapped. She is such an ordinary person that she is unable to understand why she has been kidnapped. The...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fated

The Meantime Stories (No. 4)
By Svingen and Pedersen

Fated is the fourth book in The Meantime Series written by Vegard Svingen and Øyvind Skogly Pedersen. Bjorn Gustafson’s final moments of life after his car collides with a moose in Canada are filled with a multitude of memories, regrets and treasured moments with his...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fate's Roar

Fate Series Book 2
By Jalpa Williby

Fate's Roar by Jalpa Williby is the next novel in the Fate Series and I am irrevocably in love with Williby and her writing style. If you had told me that I would be this immersed in the story of gargoyles, I would have never...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Fate's Fables

Fate's Journey
By T. Rae Mitchell

Fate’s Fables is the amazing debut fantasy novel by T. Rae Mitchell. Fans of Gail Carson Levine and Cassandra Clare will want to add T. Rae Mitchell to their reading list. Mitchell has been quoted asking the following question, “Who wasn’t either bored or troubled...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fateful Decisions

By Trevor D'Silva

Fateful Decisions by Trevor D'Silva is a historical novel set against the backdrop of WWI in 1915. The novel explores the ills of the time and readers will be interested to notice the place of women in the early part of the 20th century and...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fate's Design

By Lola James

"Fate’s Design" by Lola James is an intricately woven paranormal romance that is hard to put down. Twins Megan and Morgan travel to Italy after Morgan wins a prize that brings them to fashion school in Bologna. The girls are very different personality wise, but...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fateful Waters

By J. M. Anton

Melinda Potter and Alexandra Parker have been friends for the last five years, ever since they met and shared a room at Ohio State College. So, when Mel meets a man online who lives in Texas she decides to take a trip after graduation to...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fate Twister

The Story of Wayne Gamm
By Owen Jones

Young Wayne Gamm has a special connection to horses and other farm animals – innocence and an open heart. Fate Twister: The Story of Wayne Gamm by Owen Jones follows Wayne from his birth one stormy night in June to his early twenties. His mother...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fate's Fray

Volume 1: The Story of Time No More
By J.A. Tocksworth

Fate's Fray Volume 1: The Story of Time No More by J.A. Tocksworth is probably one of the best, if not the best, fantasy books I have ever read. It's refreshing to read a fantasy book that is completely original and unique. Fate's Fray is...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fated and Fateless

By Alice Poon

Love and grief, good and bad, wealth and poverty. The true yin and yang of life is at the heart of Fated and Fateless, the newest novel by Alice Poon. Spanning four decades in colonial Hong Kong, Fated and Fateless follows characters Wendy Kwan and...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Fate's Fray

Volume 2 of 2 (The Story of Time No More Book 1)
By J.A. Tocksworth

I had reviewed Part I of Fate's Fray by J.A. Tocksworth, so I was anxious to read Part II. The journey of X'ieth and Kort, the rogue elf, continues in Part II. Tocksworth provides readers with much action and unexpected twists in the second half...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fated Love

By Susan Boles

Fated Love is a romance novel written by Susan Boles. Young artist Sarah Cameron is absolutely devastated when her art gallery burns to the ground. After losing her family in a car accident caused by a hit-and-run one year earlier, Sarah had painted their...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fate & Freedom Book III

On Troubled Shores
By K I Knight

On Troubled Shores is the third book in the Fate & Freedom series by K. I. Knight, a spellbinding historical drama that explores the themes of slavery, the fight for survival, and the quest for freedom, set against the backdrop of the slave-trade era. Margaret...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fate Weaver

By Brian Tripp

Brian Tripp’s Fate Weaver is a fantastic story about three young heroes whose destinies seemed intertwined. Ashe, Quinn, and Levy all come from different backgrounds and have their own personal struggles. With astonishing powers and belief in a cause that they’re willing to bet their...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fate: Karma and Fate Duet

Book 2
By T. Kennington and C. Roth

When Micah Murphy ran off to Los Angeles, she thought she had finally rid herself of her past and the Los Lobos gang from Chicago. If only she had known how wrong she was. The gang had gone ahead to kill her parents in Florida....

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fate and Freedom

Book I - The Middle Passage
By K.I. Knight

Fate and Freedom: Book I - The Middle Passage by K.I. Knight introduces us to Margaret and John, who are forcefully taken from their home in Africa and shipped to the silver mines in Mexico over four thousand miles away. However, the captain of their...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fated Volition

The Sapphire Star Saga
By A.L. Meinhold

Fated Volition: The Sapphire Star Saga has all the elements of a classic sword and sorcery novel. There is a prophecy meant to help save the kingdom from the darkest magic. There are wizards, witches, sorcerers, and magical creatures aplenty. All of the classics are...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fate's Twisted Circle

The Unraveling Volume 1
By C. A. McJack

In the first book of what promises to be an absolutely wonderful new series, Fate's Twisted Circle: Volume One: The Unraveling by author C.A. McJack will hook readers from the very first page. Follow the story of American soldier Sergeant Abbey McJack after she is...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fate's Twisted Circle

The Weave Volume 2
By C. A. McJack

Fate's Twisted Circle: The Weave Volume 2 by C.A. McJack is about Sergeant Abbey and her road to rediscovering her life and herself. When she lost her husband, she had no idea she would be able to survive, but now she has a semblance of...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Fate of the Fallen

The Baiulus Series Omnibus
By Darren Lewis

Fate of the Fallen: The Baiulus Series Omnibus by Darren Lewis is the sequel to the Seren Trilogy. Ellie is in danger and she must go back to the past, back to where it all began and where the answers lie. Only Ellie can fight...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation