False Shadows

Eight Scott Drayco Mystery Stories
By B.V. Lawson

“False Shadows” by B V Lawson is a fine collection of eight short stories, three of which have been published previously. A common thread running through each of the stories is the main character, Private Investigator Scott Drayco. Drayco is unusual in that his...

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation