Vera Mortina

When The Patient Is Not The Sick One! (Dangerous Doctors Series Book 3)
By Dimitri Markov

Vera Mortina: When the Patient is not the Sick One! is the third book in Dangerous Doctors Series by Dimitri Markov, a medical thriller featuring very strong characters and a cunning plot. Dr. Richard Bates is a committed and devoted doctor who puts the welfare...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation