Mr. Mulligan

The Life of Champion Armless Golfer Tommy McAuliffe (The McAuliffe Series Book 1)
By Tom Patrick McAuliffe II

Mr. Mulligan: The Life of Champion Armless Golfer Tommy McAuliffe is a work of non-fiction in the biography subgenre and serves as the opening installment of the McAuliffe series. It is suitable for the general reading audience and was penned by author Tom Patrick McAuliffe...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Miracles Through Hell

A True Story of Holocaust Survival and Intergenerational Healing
By Jerry M. Elman

Miracles Through Hell: A True Story of Holocaust Survival and Intergenerational Healing by Jerry M. Elman is a well-researched historical nonfiction book. It contains the true stories of the Holocaust survivors, their traumas, the absolute hell they faced, and the countless miracles that kept them...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Macron Unveiled

The Prototype for a New Generation of World Leaders
By Alain Lefebvre

Macron Unveiled by Alain Lefebvre is an in-depth investigation into Emmanuel Macron, President of France, man, politician, and player on the international stage. In each chapter, Lefebvre explores a different aspect of Macron’s complex public persona in terms of how he has approached significant internal...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Meth Murder & Amazon

By G.S. Gerry

Meth Murder & Amazon by G.S. Gerry is a satirical novel written in a splintered narrative and leans heavily on a form of story delivery through a rapid-fire dialogue. The book begins with a family trying to sell their home. The patriarch, Mr. D. Grake,...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Made in Hollywood

The Scott Morrow Story
By Jennifer Vaughn

Made in Hollywood (The Scott Morrow Story) by Jennifer Vaughn is a non-fiction biography that would appeal most to a mixed audience of young adults and adults with an interest in Hollywood actors. Scotty Morrow began his career as a mere toddler as he and...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Midnight Flight to Nuremberg

The Capture of the Nazi who put Adolf Hitler into Power
By Marcus A. Nannini

If you are looking for a historical book about Germany, World War II, America's involvement in the conflict, Hitler, and his compatriots, Midnight Flight to Nuremberg: The Capture of the Nazi who put Adolf Hitler into Power by Marcus A. Nannini is a good start....

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

My Mother's Way of Dying Well

By Dianne Porter

My Mother's Way of Dying Well by Dianne Porter is a moving biography covering a myriad of emotions surrounding death and dying. One would think that a biography about losing parents wouldn't have humor and bright points, but this one does, without disrespecting the subject...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Millie!

A Love Story
By Louis Lavalle

Millie! A Love Story by Louis and Roseanne Lavalle is a warm and inspiring tale of unconditional love, commitment, and sacrifice where dog lovers will get to know Millie, one Yorkshire Terrier, and her parents. Yorkshire Terriers are lap dogs and they prefer constant companionship...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Meghan & Harry

15 facts you need to know about the Royal Couple
By Sarah Forester, Marc Forester

For fans of Their Royal Highnesses, The Duke and Duchess of Sussex, Meghan & Harry: 15 Facts You Need to Know About the Royal Couple may be right up your alley. This brief biographical sketch contains some interesting information about the couple and the royal...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Miraculous

The True Story of the Padre of Guadalcanal
By Robert T. Fertig

Miraculous: The True Story of the Padre of Guadalcanal by Robert T. Fertig is the story of how one act of kindness can change the lives of other people. Patsy was alone in the world, or so she thought. She was separated from her mother...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation