Search results for books by author "Gareth Ian Davies"

Imprints of the Past

By Gareth Ian Davies

Imprints of the Past is the first novel in the Of Imprint and Erasure series by Gareth Ian Davies. D was just out of prison and looking forward to living a peaceful life in St. Louis. He had a job, an apartment, and a girlfriend...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation