Search results for books by author "Killarney Traynor and Margaret Traynor"

Universal Threat

Book 2: The Encounter Series
By Killarney Traynor and Margaret Traynor

When Heather Miller introduces Jeff Levinson to her family as a friend, her brother, Nick, doesn't buy it. And when she tells them they're going hiking up a mountain, Nick had something else in mind. The three of them were supposed to trek up Lorne...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation