Search results for books by author "Mark Hewitt"


Zodiac Killer Series Book 1
By Mark Hewitt

Hunted by Mark Hewitt is Book 1 in the Zodiac Killer Series. This is the true story of an investigation into the Zodiac Killer, a killer who has never been caught, never been identified, despite taunting the police for years. Thousands of men were investigated...

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation