Search results for books by author "Shana Gammon"

Marie's 9 Lives

By Shana Gammon

"Marie’s 9 Lives" is a series of short stories about Marie, the cat. Marie was different from the usual cats. She was forgetful, a glutton and a disaster. Marie was cute and cuddly. The story begins with Marie and her home which is inside a...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation