Ransomes Crossing

The Ransome Trilogy
By Kaye Dacus

In her newest book in The Ransome Trilogy, Kaye Dacus introduces us to Charlotte Ransome, the sister of William. She incorporates characters from the first book into this book. The main plot of the story is about Charlotte's adventure. Even as a young child Charlotte...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book