King's Anarchy

By Eric Lynch

King's Anarchy is the first book in the Million Dollar Scholarship series by Eric Lynch. Julie, Shawn, Amanda, Mark, and Dean moonlight as thieves committing grand theft auto, among other crimes, while Professor Morgan Abbott acts as their leader. He is the king, and they...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation