Search results for books by author "Anna Tan"


Absolution Book 1
By Anna Tan

Amok is the first volume of the Absolution series by Anna Tan. Fifteen-year-old Putera Mikal is desperate to receive the ability of the Amok Strength, living a life dictated by the ways of the Temple. Son of Sultan Ayahanda Simson of Maha, Mikal is horrified...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation