Search results for books by author "Catherine Kean, Wynter Daniels"

A Witch in Time

Cat's Paw Cove
By Catherine Kean, Wynter Daniels

A Witch in Time by Catherine Kean and Wynter Daniels is the first book in the Cat’s Paw Cove series. In Cat’s Paw Cove, Florida, Luna cares for her cat Hecate, giving her brother a place to stay as he argues with his girlfriend, and...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation