Search results for books by author "Jaidis Shaw"

Destiny Awaits

Juniper Grove Chronicles Book 1
By Jaidis Shaw

Destiny Awaits by Jaidis Shaw is a story about a young woman who has visions, some of which are of the man she is destined to fall in love with. A year after her parents' tragic deaths, Alayna has decided to start over in the...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Pure Harvest

By Jaidis Shaw

Wyatt is drifting through life after his daughter is murdered by bandits. All he has now is his gun and his horse. He comes to a small town and Chuck tells him there are places where he can stay the night. Wyatt is also in...

The Lurking Collection

By Jaidis Shaw

Jaidis Shaw is the skillful storyteller of The Lurking Collection, with three horror tales for fans of the genre. The Reluctant Seamstress is the first story, where a sea being named Raena and her kind are unable to set foot on land unless they used...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation