Search results for books by author "Katherine Wynter"

Keeper Chronicles

By Katherine Wynter

Awakening is the first book in the Keeper Chronicles series by Katherine Wynter, which follows heroine Rebekah Lorek as an investigation begins surrounding the recent death of her father. Our secondary hero is Gabe McDaniel, a professional demon hunter, and that’s where Awakening really gets...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation