Search results for books by author "Kathy Dunkin"

Full Count

The Geoff Larsen Series Book 1
By Kathy Dunkin

Full Count: The Geoff Larsen Series, Book 1 by Kathy Dunkin is the story of a privileged man who has his life turned upside down in just a moment. The novel follows Geoff Larsen, a man who wanted for nothing, thanks to the privileged life...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation