Search results for books by author "Whitney Dineen, Melanie Summers"

No Ordinary Hate

A Gamble on Love Mom Com Series Book 1
By Whitney Dineen, Melanie Summers

No Ordinary Hate (A Gamble on Love Mom Com Series Book 1) by Whitney Dineen and Melanie Summers is the start of a new series. On the surface, Harper has the perfect Hollywood life with an adoring handsome husband, the famous Brett Kennedy. Except that...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation