Fiction - Fantasy - Epic

The Feathered Crown

A Windflower Saga Novella
By Aleksandra Layland

The Feathered Crown is a beautifully written novella that is another volume in the Windflower Saga by talented scribe, Aleksandra Layland. Keholani’s seventy-three-year-old uncle, the High Chief Kahutane, is near death. He is considered to be the beloved father and mother to all the Kimbrii...

Bind Not the Heart

A Windflower Saga Novella
By Aleksandra Layland

Bind Not the Heart: A Windflower Saga Novella by Aleksandra Layland is a deliciously crafted novella that features family, relationships, and faith, a story that explores one of the characters already featured in Of Wisdom and Valor: The Art of War. In this thrilling story,...

The Ansgar Treasury

A Windflower Saga Collection
By Aleksandra Layland

The Ansgar Treasury: A Windflower Saga Collection (The Windflower Saga Book 12) by Aleksandra Layland is a stunning fantasy collection that includes the first part of the sweeping epic as well as a collection of novellas that deepen the story of an amazing family. Kimbria...


The Peradon Fantasy Series - Book 1
By Daccari Buchelli

In Phoenix by Daccari Buchelli there’s plenty of action, lots of mythical and magical twists and turns. The setting occurs in Peradon, a once united land of religious faith with four ruling families. Somewhere in the plot a division takes place, creating the Earth Realm,...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The Prophecy

By Petra Landon

The Prophecy by Petra Landon is the first book in the Saga of the Chosen series. Tasia has kept her true power hidden all her life, warned that she should stay in the shadows as a Level 2 Wizard. One night, while on a job,...

The Songweaver's Vow

By Laura VanArendonk Baugh

The Songweaver's Vow by Laura VanArendonk Baugh is a powerful retelling of Greek and Norse myths woven together in Euthalia's story. When her father trades her to Vikings to save himself, she's horrified to discover that she's to be sacrificed as the bride of a...


Book One of the Revisions to the Truth Series
By J. Kyle McNeal

Birthrights is Book One of the Revisions to the Truth Series by J. Kyle McNeal and, as the title of the series suggests, the topic of truth plays an important role. The story is told from a variety of perspectives - you get to know...

Dark Prisoner

The Kruthos Key
By D. Thomas Jerlo

In Dark Prisoner: The Kruthos Key (The Dark Prisoner Series, Book 1) by D. Thomas Jerlo, Suna Di’Viao, the last of the Divenean race, blames herself for the death of her king and queen. Without them, incessant fighting for the throne scars the kingdom. She...

On the Edge of Death

Book 2 of The Sundered Oath
By Ciara Ballintyne

In On the Edge of Death, we meet Battle Priestess Ellaeva as she is in the middle of a decades-old search for her missing family. What she finds instead turns out to be a bigger mystery that puts her on the path she needed to...

Black Mirrors of the Soul

A Throne of Souls - Book 2
By Charles McDonald Jr.

Black Mirrors of the Soul by Charles McDonald Jr. is book 2 in A Throne of Souls series, a powerful entry in the sci-fi genre that is mind-boggling with unbelievable twists and turns. It is the story of “the Cauldron of hate that forged Damon,”...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation